Posted on

Ramm’s Tyolka Tuesday #6

This week, we’re taking the Wayback Machine to the Soviet Era. A time where uncorrupted for the most part by the West, Russian beauty was at it’s finest. I know jack-shit about Soviet Cinema. But I’m confident that I can tell a pretty face when I see one. Keep in mind that most of these women today are in their late 50’s to early 70’s and they still look pretty good. So here we go. Soviet Era film stars. Enjoy it, Fuckers!

Image

Anastasiya Vertinskaya

Image

Ariadna Shengelaya

Image

Elena Proklova

Image

Galina Belyayeva

Image

Irina Alfyorova

Image

Irina Miroshnichenko

That’s it for this week, folks. But fuck do I wish I could post more stuff, more often.

 

 

Leave a Reply

